#nanowrimo Day 2

I experimented on a schedule for writing during a work day. On my morning break I wrote notes for the chapter that I would write on my lunch hour. A little over 700 words accomplished! Then after dinner I finished that chapter and started another, ending up with 1859 words for today! I hope I can keep this pace up and that people will stop bothering me on my lunch hour. Haha

Today’s chapter showed a bit of background on my main character and a hint of her emotions and hopes and dreams. Setting up the stakes! 

-Heather

#amwriting #nanowrimo

Leave a Reply

