Time away

I can’t believe I haven’t posted a blog since last November. I had every intention of posting, and I have read so many good books since then. So why the time away?

I have been working on building my website. In my head I keep thinking I will post a blog after I have the website up, and the new blog address figured out. Eight months later, and I still haven’t created a website. So, until I do, I decided I need to keep blogging! I can figure out all the little details of switching over the blog and articles later.

So, in the meantime I finished the first draft of my second book, titled Starlight Max. I have a few copies with some of my favorite alpha readers, and my first book, Recycling Humanity is with beta readers, and I have started copy edits on it. These two books are companion books.

Just this month, during Camp Nanowrimo, I started my third book. Between that and travel for my day job, I will put off the website creativity until August.

Also in between all this, my oldest son flew back from being stationed overseas to get married, and my youngest son decided he too, is going to join the Navy. So this mom needs some writing time. 🙂

Until next time….

Leave a Reply

