The Host

The Host by Stephanie Meyer was a great read. Of course I expected something along the lines of Twilight. There are readers who really liked the Twilight series, and those that didn’t. I was one that really enjoyed the series. But even though The Host was not like Twilight, I enjoyed it. I loved the characters and the unique perspective from the main character. The unique perspective of seeing through the eyes of the alien conquerors was a refreshing change of pace. The story line intrigued me and kept me reading eagerly late into the night. 

By writingheatherlee Posted in Books

Leave a Reply

